On any normal day, as his friends usually do, Chris sat in solace, calmly discussing the intricacies of life and the meaning of it's existence. Then, out of nowhere, Chris changed the subject.
"You know guys, I really fucking hate that Carter Brown kid." Said Chris. "All he does is fucking talk about Donnie 'goddamn' Darko. He's got such stupid-ass hair and nobody talks about it! It's ridiculous! He's fucking delusional if he thinks anyone likes him!"
"Yeah, sometimes he can be a bit annoying." Added AnDre.
"Too far man." Said Chris. "Jesus." He proclaimed looking around as if there was someone that could understand his repulsion to AnDre's comment, and no one was to be found, except himself. "Is this really what it's like? Like, do you talk shit about everyone AnDre?"
20 Minutes Later
"I've got to take off guys." Said AnDre with a wave and a quick dash out the door.
"Do you guys ever think AnDre is just kind of a fucking retard sometimes?" Chris said aloud. "He just, he says things and everyone thinks they're stupid. Everyone. It's fucking ridiculous. He's delusional if he thinks anyone likes him."
"I guess he's said stupid things before..." Taylor commented.
"Jesus man." Said Chris, disgusted. "I can't even believe this! Every fucking time. I'm kind of scared you guys talk shit about me when I'm gone too. Every single goddamn time someone leaves, you're quick to throw the 'I-guess-he's-said-stupid-things-before' card. Goddamn man."
1 Hour Later
"I'm out guys, I'm tired. I'll see you some other time." Said Taylor, exiting the house.
"Does anybody ever get the feeling that Taylor thinks he's all-that? It's fucking ridiculous!" Said Chris the very second the door slammed. "He's delusiona-" Began Chris but was cut off by Justin.
"Chris, you always say how everyone's on a high-horse, but you're up on one of your own! You hypocrite! You're the one that talks shit about everyone!"
"That's a good point Justin... I'm sorry, I never even realized it... Wow, I'm an ass-hole I guess." Chris said coming to this realization.
30 Minutes Later
"Later guys." Said Justin as he left the room and then the house altogether. But, as he exited the room, not even ten feet away at this point, a voice could be heard.
"Don't you all hate Justin and his faggot clothes? He's an ugly-motherfucker. And his fucking voice, it's so annoying and he doesn't even notice it!" Chris rambled. "The man's an idiot. It's ridiculous! He's fucking delusional if he thinks anyone likes him."
"Wow, Justin was right." Said everyone as they rose and left the room, and as every single person besides Chris made their way outside the house, again, a voice could be heard.
"Wow, don't you fucking hate them?" Said Chris aloud, to obviously no one. "They're just a bunch of shit-talkers. It's ridiculous!" He shouted to an invisible group of people. "They're all fucking delusional if they think anyone likes them."
And at that moment, Chris's vision became obstructed. It was like someone took a black piece of construction paper and waved it in front of his face. Then it was gone; he could see clearly again.
As he dabbed at his head with his hands, he felt... Nothing, nothing but skin. He was balding, right there in the middle of his own fucking living room.
"Ahhhhh! He cried out." A sudden pain shot through his back. Chris's spine had exploded at the base of the incision, and spine juice was seeping out everywhere.
To help with the wound, Chris found the strength to walk, and went to Hy-Vee. There he would try and find some medicine to recover with.
"Damn, check out that ass. Look at that thing when she walks." Said a deep-voiced man from behind Chris. Chris turned and looked the man straight in his spoodley, then the man walked off.
That's when, out of nowhere, a hot chick jumped out and grabbed his belt, beginning to rip it off. She was going to suck his dick and he was going to grab her tits.
"Thank god, an in-shape guy! There's only fat people around here." She said as she ripped down his trousers. Then she halted and stared at his thighs. "You're a fat-ass from the waste down!" She yelled.
Chris proudly yanked his pants up in front of the knelt down girl and began to walk away.
"But your ass does look good when you twist it like that." She said.
"Thank you." Chris said cheerfully, turning around to give her due gratitude, grinning widely. Then, she got up and left Hy-Vee, after flashing him a kind smile.
Chris looked around his area, and there was not a person in sight.
"What a fucking beady-eyed slut."
Author's Note: None of this is anything anyone actually believes. It's all fake, and made up. Everyone in this story is fuckin' cool. Besides Taylor.
Wednesday, December 2, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment